-

2002-04-28 @ 6:11 p.m.

i was looking through this box, (i keep boxes - to represent people) of stuff given to me, or collected in my relationship with my first real boyfriend. It was weird. he gave me a card for every month we were together, drew me pictures, wrote me poems, he lovedme alot. funny but that is not attractive to me. was it then? I can't even remember.

my dad has this theory that girls like guys who treat them like shit. and i think he is on to something.

nothing is ever that black or white, but doting attention from a gy makes my skin crawl. ignore me sometimes and tell e to shutup if i'm being loud, call me on my faults - because god knows i'd do it to you. give me a challenge, and don't always let me have control. i like that.

i'm a walking contradiction. because the above description ofwhat i like istrue. but the opposite of those would be refreshing as well. maybe a fine line.

there is no such thing as a fine line. i've decided not to be picky..

my next boy coud be anyone. except boys with gelled hair thatlisten to creed or lynrd skynrd. of assholes. or bigotts. or rednecks. or total jocks. or drug addicts.

you know what? nevermind.

i don't even wanta guy at this point.

i'm almost having fun being single.

i almost made out last night.

ok not really close but i did sleep on a couch sittng up straight in between 2 guys.

ok so they both ended up on thefloor because i stole the blanket.

so what.

i'm new at this single stuff. i have beenin consecutive relatinships since 8th grade. i'm 18 now.

give me a break

| Stereo>

Home | Older | Rings | Tests | G-Book | Bio | Profile | Notes | Design | Host