I am?

2003-09-08 @ 12:01 a.m.

My brother and his best friend anthoney go to the art institute of Philadelphia for video production. Basically they are Dawson, but a lot cooler, and a lot less wordy. Dave makes documentary type things and anth makes dorky yet fun mini films, staged by the rock where boys dress up in army gear and chase eachother with fake guns. you'd be suprised how realistic video editing can make a boys childhood seem. I went with them to film in the woods the other day, and I was so jealous. They had face paint on, and camaflauge pants...rolling in the mud, running through water, pretending to be on the prowl for a columbian drug smuggler played by the one and only Jake Dellape...(he looks soooooooooo columbian- ha)- but what I am getting back - is a boys uncanny ability to reform back to an 8 year old. Playing good guy bad guy, without a care in the world. Guys ranging from 20-25. I heart them.

I asked them if I could play. But They told me I was a girl.

| Stereo>

Home | Older | Rings | Tests | G-Book | Bio | Profile | Notes | Design | Host