excuse the ramblings

2002-03-11 @ 6:47 p.m.

and his blue shirt

that used to make me happy

clings now in some peculiar way

and its sexual

and it scares me

because now

there's somethig more

to him than

the blue, that shirt brought about

in his eyes

he is not mine, though i did discover his appeal

many may claim it...

but I feel like an Indian

the first founder of is inner beauty

and love

so should I build reservations in

his skin and sleep there

under a tent and the stars of his smile

forever?

Impossible.

All things are overtaken.

Even, his blue shirt

because now, his body belongs to it

and he owns it

not I

Why the change?

hard

hard

hard

moving on

I keep thinking

"i had him first"

gimme

gimme

but its over

gone

gone

away.

| Stereo>

Home | Older | Rings | Tests | G-Book | Bio | Profile | Notes | Design | Host