-

2002-03-19 @ 9:45 p.m.

currently i am in crazy mad love.

he is a movie sar.

i am a dork

but he is so cute and ugly that how can i not adore him. he is the epitome of the guys i like. He is pale and he has big eyebrows and he is attractive in "my shirt hangs on my body soulfuly" sort of a way. and he listens to bjork. I know it. I read it on the net yo. it must be true, and do you want to know his name? Nick Stahl. Ahhhhhh i love you my love. forget doug. (neva!!!)

do you want to see a picture of him? I'll let you. but the damn dairyland won't. sorry. if you really want to love him i'll let you, just ask me for a picture. don'tfid your own, because i wish to be responsible for thelove you guys may share.

this is almost as bad a when i fell in lovewith brad renfro in 7th grade and made my grandmother take me on our annual summer trip to knoxville tennesse so i could find him. wow never tell anyone that.

I am crazy.

plus i got sometoday.

oh yeah in a big way.

with doug

in bed.

we are broken up but evidently he finds me irresistible. haha riiight.

ok i'll stop grossing everone out now. eeryne bing myself since noone else reads this. ha.

he gave me a hickey. i'm so embarrassed.

i love you mr stahl. get naked.

goodnight.

| Stereo>

Home | Older | Rings | Tests | G-Book | Bio | Profile | Notes | Design | Host