-

2002-03-24 @ 5:33 p.m.

last night in a drunken state, i acted like an idiot. I dont' even know what to say for myself.

I suck

I wore a tutoo(sp?) i danced to britney spears - sorry. and I slurred my words and apologized profusley for being so drunk and retarded- repeatedly..

wow

plus i told the one guy i care about that i didn't need him and futhermore to fuck off. ha

i suck.

luckily,he forgave me and my 10 shots of captain morgans.

now i have to face monday in school.

I danced around in tutoos with 2 girls i hardley know.

Where do we go from here?

should i hang my head in shame when i see them, since we all did such unspeakably dumb things - we would all probably wish to erase...or should i be like - yea. i danced in a tutoo. so what. so did you.

geez i think i am overanalyzing. as always

I had fun today - despite the headache.

I went over the forgiving boys house and we played that game where you see how much pain you can induce on the other person without them screaming.

and also we played the game "if i looked like this would you still be my friend? If i had 7 eyes and 6 of them were on my butt would you still be my friend?"

I'm 18 years old.

when will this kind of stuff seem trivial and childish. I hope it never does.

I love radiohead.

time to eat some steak.

bye

| Stereo>

Home | Older | Rings | Tests | G-Book | Bio | Profile | Notes | Design | Host