-

2002-04-16 @ 8:47 p.m.

cover me in tastebuds and come here , i'm hungry. for you. my boy.

a kiss is a story, of passion, so damaging, it threatens to eat you up until you no longer exist.

and your breath entices me, its ciggarettes and extra and you touch enlightens me. you're everyting i don't need. I know

so let me drape myself on you and you can messy my hair. let me hold you in my palm. i just want to feel you there

and the desire to just crush you, in the heavy hands of mine, scares me everytime you're near, because i would just kill you. you'd smother in saliva and desire.

eyes like drugs and i spiral down. i just fall. like alice. in love with wonderland. dancing in the forest drunk of the madhatters tea. the chesire cat is smiling

i could kiss 10 millions boys. but none will ever do. because you satisfy my tastebuds. and you. and you. and you

i am not on drugs.

| Stereo>

Home | Older | Rings | Tests | G-Book | Bio | Profile | Notes | Design | Host