-

2002-05-23 @ 2:44 p.m.

right now my life is a cluttered mess. I have so much shit to do and apsolutley no desire to do any of it.

I have to buy 2 dresses, one for graduation, one for senior cruise. I hate dresses.

i have to do about 10 pages of math work, and a project for intro into graphic communication - whatever the fuck that is.

I have to clean my room. and bathroom. its getting ridiculous, and even i can't live like that anymore. its pretty bad.

there are about 79 cds i have to buy. because i want them. Weezer and lauren hills new ones to be specific.

which means i have to work. saturday and sunday. in heat.

I have to graduate. which means i have to go to graduation practice.

i have graduation parties to attend. i'm not a mingler. I'll probably eat cheetos and look at the ground. not really.

I have to clean my fucking car. it is sick sick sick. you don't even know.

I have to get over he fact that yesterday doug was wearing TENNIS SHOES. like voluntarily. This is very bizzare. I wanted to ask him if he was on acid and hallucinating that he was a middle aged father of 7 - but we aren't speaking. bc if we do...he will be hostile. jump back!

But you know what? I could have been doing any number of these things as i wrote this blabbering peice of dairyland nonsense. and i'm sure none of you care. and i was bored. how you ask - when you have so much shit to do?

ehh i don't feel like it,and that says alot about who i am.

sadly.

haha

| Stereo>

Home | Older | Rings | Tests | G-Book | Bio | Profile | Notes | Design | Host