-

2002-06-24 @ 12:25 a.m.

16. my favorite show is sex in the city

17. and the wonder years

18. kevin arnold is the greatest. i truley believe so

19. i live in a town that has a denny's

20. so yeah, its small and boring

21. my favorite thing to eat there is the buffalo chicken sandwich.

22. but you have to get a side of blue cheese dressing. thats a must

23. i love music

24. i would die without it.

25. i'm over-dramatic

26. i'm too empathetic...and it makes it hard for me to live my life for me.

27. josh - who i just broke up with - has his labray, his tongue and his eyebrow peirced.

28. josh is the nicest guy i know.

29. and i'm a bitch. because i broke his heart.

30. i kissed kyle.

31. kyle told me he was in love with me...4 times

32. and i liked it.

33. i think my mom is the most genuine person in the world.

34. when she walks into the room, it feels like a breath of fresh air.

35. my dad is the strong silent type.

36. but he does this gay voice that few get to see. its funny. plus he can imitate donald duck.

37. i can do no wrong in his eyes.

38. my brother is 19 going on 11

39. i love my brother more than almost anyone. he's righteous

40. i just used the word righteous.

41. if i could wear a beanie everyday of the year i would.

42. i mean i guess i could but my head would be hot in the summer.

43. i hate to exercise. hate it

44. but eating is great. i love to eat

45. i just ate chips and salsa and then had two cupcakes. little debi

46. i'm 18 so the food hasn't caught up to me yet

47. but one day i will have an ass like a couch. i bet. haha

48. i often wonder about mortality.

49. and god.

50. i don't believe in god.

51. i don't except religion.

52. and i'mnot lost, i'm logical

53. i mean i guess i could lie to myself and pretend i'll be rewarded in the end and get to live on a cloud, but i'd rather not.

54. i think the idea of heaven is selfish.

55. i think living is a gift enough.

56. i like to debate on this with people

57. its fun to piss them off

58. i have a secret crush on emninem.

59. i know weird. but i like assholes

60. and hes not afraid of saying anything. and i respect that.

61. my favorite musical artist is bjork. group - radiohead

62. i think john cusack is so sexy.

63. his eyes are sad.

64. my favorite flavor of snowball is sweettart.

65. thats sour lemon and grape mixed.

66. this is making me realize that there is not much to me

67. its kinda depressing

68. i really don't like girls too much.

69. i have 3 good girlfriends.

70. all the rest are guys.

71. guys are just more fun.

72. girls just suck.

73. i should know, i am one

74. i like to drink rum and kool -aid.

75. kinda low class, i know, but i'm a cheap date. its good

76. i like wine

77. sparkling wine

78. but my favorite drink is orange juice

79. plain

80. which reminds me of bagels. those are good too.

81. ilove to dance. i like to think i can dance.

82. i would go clubbing if i had a decent pair of shoes

83. but all i have is converse allstars andflip flops.

84. and i hate to shop for shoes.

85. plus i usually just werar jeans and a shirt.

86. i'm very unbling-bling.

87. so fear if i went to a club i'd dance alone.

88. thats a funny visualization.

89. plus i'd probably hate the music. they'd probably play that song "i like to move it move it" or whatever

90. that song sucks ass

91. so veto the club comment

92. i'll stick to dancing in my bedroom.

93. the white stripes are fun o dance to.

94. i like poetry.

95. i write some. its ok

96. my ex boyfriend loved my poems.

97. he plays guitar. jazz. he is cool

98. but he sold his volvo and bought a mustang, and he traded in his birkenstocks for adidas tennis shoes. running shoes

99. everyone is changing

100. and i'm still the same

101. or maybe they are growing up. i don't feel like it yet.

than god that thing is over. damn i'm uninteresting

| Stereo>

Home | Older | Rings | Tests | G-Book | Bio | Profile | Notes | Design | Host