-

2002-07-08 @ 11:31 p.m.

Dear Him, Well hey don't worry about it - you have no obligtion to me..wether you told me you'd call or not - its ok that you didn't - because you aren't my boyfriend. you aren't my anything. I just like your cheekbones and heard you have a large penis. not a thing. Oh and don't worry about the whole beach fiasco. Don't give a second thought to he fact that I was happy - with Josh until you cried to me, until you kissed me and told me you were in love with me. 4 times. And ifelt wanted because i had made a boy cry, and i felt beautiful - because you told me i was. and its not your fault that when i got home i never felt the same. i broke up with josh and made out with you in my car. and things were ok. right. i mean you would call me after work, and i'd come over, we'd smoke ciggarettes in your kitchen and call eachother bitchs. sometimes i'd sap your face and you'd laugh - and your cheekbones would show. So i mean...yeah thats totally worth it. I gave up a solid person, that actually made me feel like i made a difference for you....cool. awesome, fucking rad. too bad you spent an hour last night talking about video games. and too bad you mock me when i speak like my 8th grade boyfriend used too do. and it sucks that you never call when you say you will. do you forget? are you to busy running your errands...becuase afterall that suburban drug cartel bussiness you run is pretty darn lucrative. so don't worry about it - i understand. I mean atleast last night you bought me a snowball. I'm not bitter. but i wish they'd put more grape flavoring in..but thats not your fault. Ok well...by the way, thanks for calling me back. I don't want to yell at you, because you are such a valuable asset in my life but - if you call and tell me you'll call back - then do it - or else don't call in the first place..thats all. and if nigel is more important - than someon you said you love, than someone who you said was all you'd need to be happy - than jsut let me know.

simply

ok? have a good night now.bye bye then.

ps. EAT A DICK.

| Stereo>

Home | Older | Rings | Tests | G-Book | Bio | Profile | Notes | Design | Host