-

2002-07-11 @ 11:25 a.m.

I wish I was more cultured.

I've been to Europe: London, Germany, France, Austria, And all over Italy, but i want to know more. I want to live there.

Becuase Md is not cutting it. Not anymore.

So think next year, i'll do a semester somewhere FAR away. I'll become all cultured and wear linen pants, and smoke cigarettes on those long stick things like creulla Devile. I'll drink wine fromt he vineyards of italy and pound german beer. I'll stay out late nad walk on the cobblestone streets with man name francesio or something and i'll adopt an accent. I will spend days admiring cathedrals and museums with great art and i will love a new band, that noone has heard of...a band that i don't even understand...not for the lyrics but for the music.

yeah. and when i return home - back to maryland i will look at everyone else and think - "oh what you haven't seen"

| Stereo>

Home | Older | Rings | Tests | G-Book | Bio | Profile | Notes | Design | Host