-

2002-07-21 @ 2:11 p.m.

when i was about 4 or 5 years old, i thought my brother was the greatest thing since string cheese. he had spiked hair and wore a red coat just ike michael jackson. he was only a year older than me,and i wanted to be just like him. he was rotten.

so one day i'm sitting on the floor in my basement playing with a doll or some such shit and my brother comes in. he has a yellow sippy cup with a lid and he tells me "jame - i made you chocolate milk" i remember thinking - "wow - he made ME chocolate milk?" and my trusting young heart took it and drank.

it was mud.

ever since then - i haven't wanted to be him. i love him more than life itself, we are really close but thats my prime example of him.

now- hes an alcoholic and sometimes he treats me like shit. he asks me for money, he has no job, he sleeps until 3 and he drinks like its going out of style. and i still love him just as much as i did when i was 4. but i don't respect him.

and thats so sad. who would have thought we'd have become this. the dickhead and the dirt eater. killer combo.

ha.

life

| Stereo>

Home | Older | Rings | Tests | G-Book | Bio | Profile | Notes | Design | Host