-

2002-08-16 @ 1:08 a.m.

Tonight at dougs i laughed again, really laughed. I guess it could be becuase he broke out the bong. it felt like I was in his attic at his parents house all over again. except its his apartment that we were in and it was really clean. I did notice though that he had the same sheets on his bed that i put onit when he first moved in. that was in June. But i'll let that one slide. I was tempted to check for white marks....but maybe that would have been taking it a little too far??...eh?

He got a new guitar. he has 4 now. and he sat me down and played me paranoid android and Jamie and Stairway to heaven and Say it Ain't so and the theme from the flinstones. I told him to play the song he'd play at my funeral if I died and he busted out with "another one bites the dust" - i thought that was in good humor. Its a good idea actually isn't it?

he looks the same, his hair is a little more blond and its still all shaggy and unkempt..he was wearing his thrift store "sit on my face shirt. its a picture of a chair with its tongue out. underneath the chair it says "SOMF CONVENTION" Maybe its some lesbian thing. HAHA he always finds the good ones. Although i think my neil Diamond concert t-shirt from his 1986 tour was a real classic find as well. Call me crazy.

I wish I could've kissed him. Just one moe time. just kissed him goodbye. but i am in love with Josh.

So after i left doug's i went to Josh's apartment and i told him all about it..and how i'd had fun. and he was happy to see me happy again. he is so unselfih it makes me feel like a bad person.

He loved me tonight. He kept begging me not to leave him. and when he kissed me he grabbed onto my hair - whoo wee - i love it when they do that.

So all in all i had a good time. All things considered i'll be ok.

I wrote doug a letter and told him to open it when i left. It said thank you for changing my life. I hope he liked it.

God what is it about a boy and his guitar, instant sex appeal.

you shoulda heard doug play paranoid android. It was beautiful. I'm so proud of him.

I love josh.

tehe

| Stereo>

Home | Older | Rings | Tests | G-Book | Bio | Profile | Notes | Design | Host