-

2002-08-19 @ 2:04 a.m.

you know i think i am starting to like him a little too much. I love him for christ sake. I can't get him off of my mind. I'm not even sure what it is about him. his nonchalance, his experience, his eyes - they look sad, he is just soulful. He really feels things and he really cares. And he lets you know, which is an attractive allternative to an emotionally devoid person.

but do i even need this? these are the feelings that get me in trouble. the feelings that get me hurt. when i start thinking of a future, i'm fucked.

but just thinking about going to school...away...in 5 days.....makes me miss the hell out of him. already i miss his face and his smell and his voice. I miss the feeling of his kisses. and i'm not even gone yet.

i'm a fucking chump ass sucker girl.

| Stereo>

Home | Older | Rings | Tests | G-Book | Bio | Profile | Notes | Design | Host