-

2002-09-16 @ 3:18 p.m.

i like boys with sideways hats and sideways smile. With crooked teeth and expressive eyebrows, and beneath them, eyes that squint and question. Boys who are indiffernt and untouchable. I like boys who don't shave, or shower. I like when they don't care - about anything - even me. When I write a boy a poem, if he doesn't mention it, it drives me crazy..and when he wants to leave at 10 pm, i love him more. I want him more. I love a boy who dances with his hat, and his collar. I want to save him. I want to eat him. his face. amd he calls me sweetheart and he thinks we will marry. He can see it he says. He wants to get an apartment and a coffee table. we will go to Ikea he says, and make a perfect life, right out of the pages of a catalogue. Its that easy I think. Noone can smoke in our house and one night a week its jsut him and I and a movie. Thats the way it will be he say. Make dinner and talk of our day. Our kids have names, and we don't have kids. I love a boy who saved my life, and he understood my pain. I love a boy forever and ever bullshit. amen

| Stereo>

Home | Older | Rings | Tests | G-Book | Bio | Profile | Notes | Design | Host