-

2002-10-01 @ 11:32 p.m.

College is a total waste of time. I have resorted to downloading cheesy pop songs to occupy my vast amount of time. It is thoroughly pathetic. Furthermore no one here is intelligent. I do not think i have been intellectually stimulted in a long long time. It disheartens me.

So yes I will be transfering out come the end of this semester.

Everyone will wonder where the girl that rolls her eyes a lot has gone. And i will be safe in the confines of my own room, i will be allowed to light candles again, and have visitors past 11. I will not have to wear flip-flops in the shower or make meaningless conversation with people who suck.

I can't wait.

none of my friends went away to college. I miss thier little dumb faces and the fact that they understand my cynicism and constant sarcasm. Here I am a bitch, there I am funny, clever, maybe even witty.

I need to grow up

but not yet

| Stereo>

Home | Older | Rings | Tests | G-Book | Bio | Profile | Notes | Design | Host