-

2002-10-08 @ 8:56 p.m.

I don't know why i destroy us, bit by bit, everyday.. I tear you apart until you are reduced to a mere teardrop, and i let you roll down my cheek. I let you roll away. I do it all the time, everytime. when it feels too good. when you say the right thing and my heart shines like a diamond, i reject it. Pebbles please. I am not ready for greatness.

why can't anyone understand that i need complication and complaints and I need to figure something out, and i need to be right..about the fact that i am not worth the love you put in. I'm not worth any of it. because i lied to you. and i stare at your pictures way to much. I need you too much to deserve you.

the rain shall come and the corpses will be roses.

stop being strong for me, and we can be weak together

| Stereo>

Home | Older | Rings | Tests | G-Book | Bio | Profile | Notes | Design | Host