-

2002-10-17 @ 12:16 p.m.

yeah so i am seeing Ben on sunday. I am the Luckiest.

And this guy keeps randomley shooting people. but the people on the news, have been providing some comic relief. THey told us to walk in a zig zag pattern. I dunno I found that extremley funny, as a visualization and a solution. I imagined people rolling from thier car, war movie style, to pay for gas. They are slithering like snakes, wearing leaves and twigs. Walkey Talkey in hand, eyes wide with determination. We must survive in the wild jungles of the gas stations and michaels parking lots. Why? And i have to laugh not because it is a particularly funny situation (at all...)but I need to find humor in life or I fear I will never want to live in this sick fucked up world.

but i get to see ben, so hmm yeah that is another reason to smile. He fucking rocks my hair off

| Stereo>

Home | Older | Rings | Tests | G-Book | Bio | Profile | Notes | Design | Host