-

2002-12-08 @ 12:57 p.m.

Know whats funny to me? I'll tell you. How doug - who took advantage of me, used me and fucked with me for 5 months- could write me this email. Its also a laugh because he has A. Never met Josh B. has no basis on his feelings and C. pretends to care - when in reality he is trying to exert his authority over me even after i have chucked his ass. read on readers. Examine the hypocrisy that is Doug

Jamie

I am writing this because I am a friend who knows you well and cares about you. You are a very compassionate person and you cannot bring yourself to leave him because you feel too sorry for him. Well I am writing this letter because I feel sorry for you. When we were together you would get pissed at me when you thought I was giving you a guilt trip. Now in reality, you are with Josh(aka Tom) because of an emotional guilt trip in your head. I know you know this is true. That is why Josh is another Tom. You are scared to leave him. Well I am telling you that you are going nowhere with Josh. He is a piece of shit and will always be a piece of shit no matter how hard you try to help him. But helping him is just in your personality. Not that that is a bad thing, because on the contrary it is a really good thing. It is one of the things I respected the most in you. But it is a shame to me that you are sucked in and stuck on such a worthless person. You are completely wasting your caring personality on a person that doesn't even come close to deserving it. You will not get up and stand on your own emotional two feet. You are going to have to be single one day. I know that it scares you far far more than it should, but you really just need to grow some balls and do it. I wish you would because you are a cool girl and it seems like a waste of your life.

P.S. I am writing this as a concerned friend.

Ha ha ha. Ha. ha. ha. what a fucking comedian that kid is.

| Stereo>

Home | Older | Rings | Tests | G-Book | Bio | Profile | Notes | Design | Host