-

2003-04-11 @ 9:31 a.m.

Today Josh and I are going to adopt our puppy after I get off work.

We found him online at PETFINDERS.com and he is an 8 week old yellow lab, golden retriever mix. He is really doofy looking and I love him. But we have a slight problem. His name is OSCAR.

Now Josh kind of likes it...but I think its pretty gay. I always preferred funny names for Dogs. Like people names - that noone actually has.

I've had a dog named Bernie and a dog named Norton, if that puts things in perspective. I kind of like George....

Does anyone have any ideas?

Josh likes Hendrix also, but I already have a dog named Marley. I don't want a themed pet ownership or deseased musicians. Even if they rock.

If it was a girl I wanted to name her Pretty.

hey fuck you actually maybe looking at him might help you help me. (does anyone still read this? assholes) http://www.petfinder.com/pet.cgi?action=2&pet=1553351

| Stereo>

Home | Older | Rings | Tests | G-Book | Bio | Profile | Notes | Design | Host