-

2003-04-13 @ 11:48 p.m.

I have grown Balls. No longer can Doug with his accidental mullet/bowl-cut and phish t-shirts make me feel like shit. I saw him at a party last night, and me and josh happened to bring my puppy...

doug waited intill the today, when he was safe behind the confines of the computer to shit on yet another area of my life.

New ass-hole : RIPPED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

score.

Jamer218: cool how you say hi to josh and not me.

DFerg8898: i tried to say hi but you didn't give me eye contact

Jamer218: ahh. well

DFerg8898: whats up with the scare face puppy

Jamer218: huh?

Jamer218: scare face?

DFerg8898: that little mutt with shit under his eye

Jamer218: you are such an ass

Jamer218: i am getting ready to take him to the vet. he has a cold..why do you care?

DFerg8898: its not my fault your dipshit boyfriend bought a defected puppy

Jamer218: ok.

DFerg8898: and it was preety funny when i remembered that he had read the letter i sent you.

DFerg8898: I almost felt bad, but then i realized he is a waste of space. haha.

Jamer218: you have the severe misconception that you have the right to say whatever the fuck you want to say to me. oh believe me you don't have to feel bad. He could care less what you think doug, he is doing fine for himself. Sober for 90 days.

Jamer218: I will say one thing to you. I am not a mean person and i did nothing to make you treat me like shit like you still continue to. but instead of taking it personally I have come to realize that you just lack common courtesy and social skills. Ever since I've known you, you have had the need to knock me down when I feel happy. I used to think it was because I was weak and you were strong, but thats bullshit. you are just a miserable, boring, pothead. and I was too blind to see. But i see now. So the next time you decide to give someone your unwanted opinion remember this: YOU ARE NOT IMPORTANT. as far as I'm concerned you can go fuck yourself.

Jamer218: and don't waste my time anymore by talking to me.

DFerg8898: peace out

Jamer218: also Doug next time you want to call Josh a dipshit say it to his face you pussy..its really easy to have balls when you are typing on a computer.

| Stereo>

Home | Older | Rings | Tests | G-Book | Bio | Profile | Notes | Design | Host