-

2003-05-21 @ 8:01 p.m.

So latley i have been a bad friend..and i know it. I have been depressed and bored, and not feeling like the company of others. But atleast i realize this.

So the other night, in a fit of lonliness and boredom, I emailed all of my friends who i have lost touch with in the past few months. I explained what was going on in my life, I apologized for not calling..basically i groveled.

I got replies from some, telling me they know, they understand, and they are here for me. Others called, but i waited for a reply from oe of my best friends. Each day i checked "status" and it had still not been read.

I was growing a little impatient, considering to grow some balls and just call her..but i decided against it. This had gone on too long for it not to be akward. And I hate akward. with a passion. Even though it is my middle name.

today i got on, checked my mail. Nothing.

Pressed status.

Deleted.

She deleted my email. My apology

I never apologize for anything...and she missed it

And as much as i want to pretend it didn't bother me..My stomach sank.

Becuase the truth is....I miss her.

I have alienated myself from the ones who loved me

Past tense

| Stereo>

Home | Older | Rings | Tests | G-Book | Bio | Profile | Notes | Design | Host