-

2003-07-12 @ 1:39 p.m.

Last night i had a dream that i was pregnant, but not showing in my stomach, but in my crotch. My doctor kept touching my crotch as we swam around in a pool.

What the hell does that mean?

Also I heard through the grapevine that Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, may be redone. At first i was pissed - IF IT AINT BROKE DON"T FIX IT! That movie is the fairytale for our generation, not to mention the best book EVER...but then Upon further listening i found out that Tim Burton may direct it and that Willy Wonka coul;d possibly be played by none other than the WONDERFULLY CREEPY Christopher Walken.

come on - you have to admit - you can totally see that.

do you want to know the main reason i want to be a nurse? The OUTFITS. I can wear matching pants and shirt with kitty cats and stethoscopes and noone will make fun of me. Thats fucking awesome.

Plus I am seeing A perfect circle at the 9:30 club, and Radiohead at merriweather, and The Sprite Remix tour in Philly - featuring The roots, Talib Kweli and Erika Baduh.

suck my ass

| Stereo>

Home | Older | Rings | Tests | G-Book | Bio | Profile | Notes | Design | Host