fuck me freud

2003-07-22 @ 3:49 p.m.

Last night I had a dream that I drove all the way to New Mexico to find a very rare and Illusive Kobe Bryant poster, which was hanging on a wall in my boyfriends, EX- Girlfriends house. I just walked in, and we were friendly. She warned me not to pay any attention to the tiles on the walls "they are messed up" . The tiles were the faces of super models, elongated and distorted. hmm. So I took the poster, and sat at her table, and watched her grndparents play catch in her kitchen. She was a nice girl. Ugly. But nice...and on the way back to eldersburg i became mad at my boyfriend for flirting with her. Even though he wasn't there....

I'd like to have a shrink analyze that one!

| Stereo>

Home | Older | Rings | Tests | G-Book | Bio | Profile | Notes | Design | Host