EWWdles of Noodles. and maynard too

2003-08-03 @ 2:53 p.m.

I went to see a perfect circle at the 9:30 club last night. I heart maynard.

There was this guy there that was wearing a shirt that said "my dick smells like chapstick". It made me laugh alot. Mike is going to make a shirt that says " my pits smell like pickled eggs" Eww but haaaa. Anyways, The show really was good, although i am more partial to tool becuase Danny Carey is a fucking Monster on the drums. but his band Pigmelovecircus or some other obscure name opened up. And it sucked. I laughed. I'm not sure why i like a perfect circle and tool. I looked around and it didn't seem to be my crowd. I was scrunched next to a lady with a shemullet. Massive. I kind of liked it. I even scooted close because i've never really smelled a hardcore feathered mullet before. It smelled like ciggarettes and cheap perfume. It was like a dream come true. Also the guy in front of me had a massive weggie that he didn't notice the entire time. I would think that a wedgie when you are wearing Dickies would be semi painful or at least uncomfortable. But he kind of enjoyed it.

Another reason concerts rock. You can fart and noone can hear you or know that its you.

not that i farted but if you had to - you could totally pull it off.

True story : Towards the end of the set, I had to go to the bathroom becuase i felt nauseous - the chubby angst ridden kid next to me - who thought maynards Lyrics came from the angst of his personal Life- you know that kid...well he smelled distinctly like the seasoning you put on oodles of noodles. Seriously. It made me want to vomit.

So all and all - i'd say it was a pleasant experience.

Rock on

| Stereo>

Home | Older | Rings | Tests | G-Book | Bio | Profile | Notes | Design | Host