atleast he bought stand by me.

2004-02-23 @ 11:49 a.m.

Do you ever have one of those days where you wake up with a zit that wasn't there when you went to bed, and you begin to wonder, how something like that could come to surface in a few short hours.

was it something i ate? I mean they say chocolate doesn't cause breakouts, so i should be in the clear. and i totally washed my face before I went to bed, and i change my sheets everysooften, so i know that there can't be a tremendous amount of body-oil build up on my pillow......

maybe its stress, i tell myself, and that makes me feel sort of important..."I have STRESS in my life!"

i also have a zit.

last night i watched a movie called sidewalks of newyork. It was directed by Ed Burns, and the little thing on my tv said it only got 2 stars. but I think it deserved atleast 3. It was a pretty good movie. I think altleast, but its true that i am not a professional movie critic and i have been known to like pauly shore movies, but i digress...

The movie kinda made me hate relationships. I've been in mine for about 2 years. And we rarely have sex. Is that too much information? We just don't.

And this movie leads me to beleive that if he isn't getting it with me, he is getting it elsewhere. (i always take fiction for fact mind you.)

which i know is not the case because he seems to have no interest in sex, instead he like to collect various DVD's that he can't afford, and won't really ever watch. His project of the month is converting all of his VHS over to DVD. I personally hate DVD's. I don't think they have the longevity that a vhs tape has. They get scratched and dirty and then you wasted 19.99.

so yeah, no way he's cheating.

I do realize that that entire entry was completely meaningless and strange.

| Stereo>

Home | Older | Rings | Tests | G-Book | Bio | Profile | Notes | Design | Host