-

2002-03-25 @ 7:22 p.m.

i'm falling into dreaded love again.with him. with him. the same boy that i loved before, and now its taboo

he is my ex boyfriend turned very good friend and i couldn't posibly tell him how i feel. it would not go over well. he would tell me that maybe we shouldn't see eachother, maybe i need time to get over him.

but i already was. i swear.

let me list his good qualities:

he listens to jazz music, plays jazz music&wants to be a jazz composer.

he rocks at the guitar. i mean he is really good. he wears shirts from goodwill. namely a purple one with a cat playing the guitar. thats great. he wears glasses. he is the number one tennis player in the county. he has beautiful eyes. when he laughs he lifts his kness in the air. he grunts when he concentrates on anything, wether it be guitar, tennis, or watching television. he laughs at himself for grunting. i love his bottom lip. he cares about me. and i have more fun withhim than with anyone else. he likes good music. hisdiet consists of frozen pizza and honey bunches of oats.he always has vodka.his hair smels like scalp (i like it)he always watches comedy central with me. he is a sweetheart. ahh

ok lets list his bad traits:

he never changes his sheets or vacuums his floor. he never thinks he is wrong. he doesn't let me put my feet with shoes on his bed. he is scared of my dad. he tries to explain EVERYTHING to me - using his hands. he knows me too well. he hates going out - like to dinner or a movie, he'd rather sit at home. he is good at eveything he does. he knows my insecurities. he listens to phish. he is emotionally impotent. he smokes pot daily. he is not in love with me anymore.

ok i need to think about myself for a minute. what doyou think? does he seem worth the time? plus he has a really cute - full- bottom lip and he squints. god hes a dork.

| Stereo>

Home | Older | Rings | Tests | G-Book | Bio | Profile | Notes | Design | Host