-

2002-04-08 @ 7:44 p.m.

The past few days have been out of he ordinary.

I went to a strip club, a girl put her boobs in my face. it was funny.

My brother got drunk, and took it out on his rear car window. He is now unable to use his right hand for 3 months.

My parents went out of town and I had a party. where should i stash the evidence? Its still in my trunk.

i dunno what else.

I love him so much. damnit damnit damn him. I am so pitiful. he stayed over the other night and we spooned:) it made me happy. it made it seem real, but then he left and I havent talked to him since.

I guess the lessons in this entry is not to punch glass, sleep with ex-boyfriends and expect love (even if he spoons you), strippers are cool and the trash can be disposed of in a dump i suppose.

sorry for having wasted your time. I'm having a superficial life at the moment.

| Stereo>

Home | Older | Rings | Tests | G-Book | Bio | Profile | Notes | Design | Host