-

2002-08-12 @ 1:14 p.m.

noone thinks that i am the same person. my friends keep treating me like i'm breakable. they are being considerate, doting even and i hate it.

Josh kisses my forehead and pats my back empathetically. I feel like a child. thats so ironic.

I have morning sickness. I always thought that was a myth, but its true. and the smell of shrimp and swiss cheese make me very nauseus. i fall aslee at 11 now. i'm so exhausted and my head is constantly pounding.

Please - to all you young girls who have unprotected sex with your boyfriend - just once - don't be dumb. don't . I never thought it'd be me either. but it is.

Tomorrow we go to the clinic. tomorrow the physical pain will end, and my emotional anguish will begin. I wish i could press rewind.

| Stereo>

Home | Older | Rings | Tests | G-Book | Bio | Profile | Notes | Design | Host