-

2002-09-13 @ 2:44 p.m.

the feeling of emptiness complete is horrid. Its not just emotional. Phyically I feel totally empty and apathetic and sad and mean.

Everynight the silence eats at me fromt the inside of my brain, because the reality is, I never have silence. My mind is loud and scared and angry at me for ignoring it,and i can't sleep or smile or eat...i can't function on a normal level. I am completley and utterly fucked up right now.

And the scariest part about this situation is - I don't know why.

I don't care

I feel like i have no soul

melodrama is not my bag. I usually tell myself to shut the hell up and move the fuck on, or I rant in writing...but nothing nothing nothing nothingnothingnothingnothingnothingnothingnothingnothingnothingisreal

| Stereo>

Home | Older | Rings | Tests | G-Book | Bio | Profile | Notes | Design | Host