-

2003-01-03 @ 1:41 a.m.

I haven't had a night like this in a long time. And i think i hate it, but i'm not sure. I have done absolutley nothing remotley productive all night long. I watched Girls gone wild with the Girls. We talked about breasts, and why they remind me of a dog, and about various shapes of nipples.

Then the girls left and since then, I have roamed around my house like a strange sort of crazy person. Not a normal crazy person, but a sedate and midly confused crazy person. I have smoked ciggarettes on my back porch, eaten a lot of unneeded food, and watched some shitty television.

My eyes hurt from squinting at the damn tv, and my ears hurt from straining to hear my cell phone ring.

Thats it. I officially hate my friends.

I saw Doug on New years eve and he wore a scarf all night. I mean some guys can get away with the "i'm not cold just slightly eccentric" scarf thing, namely Alex, but Doug just looked like an uncle. I hate him. I have decided that. He is too akward and dorky for even me. And let me tell you, thats pretty bad.

Do you want to hear something sad? All of this mindless chatter, is just a means for me to forget about the fact that JOSH HAS NOT CALLED. ALL DAY!

Motherfucker.

| Stereo>

Home | Older | Rings | Tests | G-Book | Bio | Profile | Notes | Design | Host