-

2003-01-06 @ 1:31 a.m.

I wonder why it is that when my guy friends get drunk they suddenly turn into hip hop artists? yeah man. They spit mad ryhmes yo.

yeah right.

I think they were kidding I hope. nevertheless I still found my guys to be amusing.

I had such a good weekend. I spent time with all of my friends, and no time with my boyfriend.

I miss that. Its like people pair up and automaically it is assumed that they will be joined at the hip. I can't count how many times i was asked "where's josh?" he isn't an appendage of mine. come on guys.

girls, thats what you gotta do. blow your man off for a few days, and they will be begging for your attention, at which point you blow them off some more and go sledding with your friends.

Something has clicked in me. If i don't make him my world, then when i don't have him in my life, my life won't feel like its over.

I'm not really getting at anything. I still love him and his sideways smile, but he needs to focus on getting his life in order. And i tried so hard, but i don't think that i can do it for him. damnit.

have you ever just watched someone chew and become thoroughly disgusted? If you think about what chewing is, and where its going, and where its going to end up..it almost seem like such a rude thing to do in the presence of others. sorry if that was random.

I watched benny and joon today with Johnny Depp - and it made me think. There is this part in the movie where joon picks the raisins out of her pudding and benny asks why, to which she simply applies, "they were once , round juicy, grapes. A raisin is like a grape with the life taken out of it. I just can't bring myself to eat them. I would feel like a cannabil." That is an amazing theory. How many things when you really analyze them just seem so obscene and wrong? SOO MANY

but i mean i still like raisins.

I'm a little stoned

| Stereo>

Home | Older | Rings | Tests | G-Book | Bio | Profile | Notes | Design | Host