-

2003-01-13 @ 11:10 a.m.

Last night was date night. I haven't had that in awhile because latley my "boyfriend" if you wish to consider him that, (I don't) has been being a dickshit.

you know the usual, sleeping constantly, coming over to my house smelling of alcohol but insisting "I didn't drink anything!" (why lie?), and not calling - yeah thats the new one. Last week he went 3 days. Lets see if he can outdo himself.

SO yeah about date night, I was particularly excited. Call me gay but I wanted to see "just married" - because the guy in it is a fine piece of ass, and it looked funny.

SO i get home from my weekend away in deep creek lake maryland, and I take a shower, try to look cute, which means I got dressed and put on some shoes. I was ready to rock and roll.

Its about 6...he hasn't called....so I wait another half an hour, trying to distract myself by watching I LOVE THE 80's on VHI - which is a really fucking good show. But anyways, 6:45 rolls around so i say...alright I'll call him.

So I do.

and he is "asleep"

ASLEEP?

my stomach drops, I get annoyed, tell the brother to tell him to call me when he wakes up...and i sit byt he phone and pout for an hour.

In comes my mom. "come on" she says. "where?" I grumble. "we are going to the movies"

i love this woman. She is the best date i've ever had.

who needs boys when you have your mom?

| Stereo>

Home | Older | Rings | Tests | G-Book | Bio | Profile | Notes | Design | Host