-

2003-01-14 @ 1:45 a.m.

i find it slightly amusing that kelly osbourne is "punk rock". actually very amusing.

i happen to recall a few years ago seeing the osbournes on MTV's cribs, and kelley was about 14. at that time she listened to britney spears and 'nsuck. I remember it! although this may seem like a useless piece of knowledge, it still amuses me, because now...

she is all grown up - and saying fuck!

kids these days....

did you guys know the girl from stereolab was killed - hit while riding her bike. In london. of course. fucking brits man. always driving on the wrong side of the road.

no but seriously, that sucks ass. I was stricken by the knowledge. one minute you are riding along composing beautiful music in your head and the next...lights outs

that scares me.

I hate how people say "when i die, i don't want you to cry..." I really hate that. call me selfish but i fucking hope the people that i love atleast cry a little. I mean come on. lets get realistic here, imagine yourself in heaven, dead and you see your whole posse on earth - acting completley fine...I'd be a tad upset - wouldn't you?

admit it. and admit that sometimes you wonder how many people are going to be at your funeral. at first you feel kinda sad, but then you realize - that your friends and their friends and your brothers friends and your parents friends and your grandparents friends and teachers and co-workers, and former classmates, would probably all arrive. doesn't that make you feel a little better? you know it does

not that i'mplanning on dying -EVER- but the mind tends to wonder in the middle of sociology.

I even know what songs i want to be played...what a wonderful world by louie armstrong, angel by jimi hendrix and of course...another one bites the dust by QUEEN, a. because it'd be funny, and b. because queen rips it. I like em

Ok thats enough of that.

goodnight :)

| Stereo>

Home | Older | Rings | Tests | G-Book | Bio | Profile | Notes | Design | Host