-

2003-01-20 @ 12:34 a.m.

don't eat at chilis. I vomited.

this diary almost depresses me. Writing in it has become mundane. or maybe it is just my life.....either way, I have no interesting thoughts, and have experienced nothing normal humans would describe as interesting in awhile. although, I was informed that outkast is coming out with a new album. I'm not a huge rap fan. but outkast is innovative, and socially consious - and plus i like them.

last night i watched the goonies and got drunk. sound fun? It depressed me. i didn't need to be tipsy to enjoy the goonies, but that is what small town kids think they should do on a saturday night. I have to admit - the truffle shuffle was extremley amazing while drunk, and sloth was a highlight as well.

have you ever noticed how at the end of that movie when they are walking along the beach they say something about an octopus? What octopus?

i am an awkward person. I get awkward easily, and enjoy making others feel awkard. I think I spell awkard wrong..and i do awkward things - like walk into blockbuster video and walk around to the exit door and leave. just because we were bored. just because it made me feel akward as well as the employees of Blockbuster, who had to greet me and say goodbye in a 15 srcond interval. I thought it was funny. I laughed for awhile.

I'm gonna be 19 in a month. or somewhere around there. I feel kinda pathetic. But i was wondering when the whole growing up thing starts...because I think i may always find encino man hilarious and i think i may always think that say anything is the most romantic movie ever...lloyd may always be my dream man...and today my boyfriend caught me picking my nose. I hope that the good stuff like that never changes.

sorry if i grossed you out with the picking nose thing. we all do it.

assholes. one more thing. I have literally 2 people who read this diary. I mean besides myself. And i'd just like to say hi to them. thanks for reading. Hi megan. I don't know the other persons real name. but hi megan. you go to liberty. and i never knew you..but i think i know who you are. so hi. again. if anyone else reads this, who are you? I'm curious

| Stereo>

Home | Older | Rings | Tests | G-Book | Bio | Profile | Notes | Design | Host